Ballade et balade des fler 2012 POEMS, BY Mirza Islam

Publié le par constantinople

 

Coulée Verte 1 

 

In front of my eye

 

I like the sun,

Like the moon,

I like the river,

Like the sea,

Like to share a coffee

Between you and me.

 

Love the rain ,

Love the autumn,

Love the summer,

Love the winter,

Much love to see your

Flying hair in the air.

 

Like to write,

Like to sing,

Like to be quite,

Like to wait for you day and night.

 

Love to love you, Love to die,

Love to smile, If you be mine,

Love to cry,

More love to see you,

In front of my eye…………

 

 

 Mirza Islam

 Paris, 22/03/2011, FLER, 7/06/2012



Coulée Verte 2

 

AGAIN

 

Wanna go in holi

days with you

Want to write a poem also

Wanna see your nice smile

You will be seated in front of my eye……….

 

Wanna get your address Face book

Send a friend request, feel me good

Wanna do video chat

In a quiet place as a roommate……….

 

Wanna be so close with you

Want to get some time romantic

Why you are so hesited

I am the one from your dream meet……….

 

Mirza Islam

10/05/2011, Paris, FLER, 7/06/2012


 Islam - Carole - Ange - Achemide



And Again

 

Understand you is it so complicated?

Ridiculous never I tried

It’s a long time relation among us

Where I was always dominated on you

You keep silent and tolerate all

That what make me so shame now

I never tried to read your mind

As I always selfish I am

Why don’t you make any complain against me?

 

Lost all the languages to beg my pardon to you

Can’t pray excuse from you

How can I say sorry?

Getting died inside of me

Feel to ask to help me

But is it possible now?

 

After all you gave me the love

More than my expectation

That what I don’t deserve at all

With a begging heart, my request is to you please come back

Never make the same mistake ever

All the bad matters are over

We will live together forever

By loving each other

Mirza Islam

29/04/2011,Paris, FLER, 7/06/2012

 

 Angeline et Achemide

 


History

 

Confusion on my mind, Hesited why?

Experienced you more than me, Tolerable or intolerable

It’s not up to me…..

 

Extreme situation in my life, losing everything

Difficulties that turned on me, Know or don’t know

Not depends on me…..

 

With a death body, without feelings of life

Rounding around what hate I, will stop or no

Is it up to me…..?

 

Relationship it’s not just matter of some time, it was also a bit of heart

Not only passing a good moment, Should understand or no

Not up to you but up to me…..

 

That was all more than necessary, May be I have to say you sorry

Senseless, timeless, helpless I, Get a remedy or no

It’s unknown to me…..

 

 Mirza Islam

 Paris, 28/04/2011- FLER- 07/06/2012


 

Case autour de Notre-Dame 


LYRICS

Complicated time, that what passed I

Nothing to say, because you’re not here

So fare, from my hand

How’s possible to live like that

I can’t I can’t cannot i

I am a big zero

Without you, wherever am i

 

Like as always, the sun smile

Moon and stars they done their work as always

In my life and in my time

Can’t find any interest

In my lyrics

All became infinity

If possible please come early

 

Time and tide wait for none

Without me how you can be fine

We had lot of time, to remind

Whole the rain when singing

I wanna fall in love once again with you

You are my only mystery, only love

Without you for survive that’s so hard

 

Mirza Mazharul Islam

Paris

15/06/2011 - FLER- 07/06/2012

 L'oeil de la baleine

Publié dans dire lire écrire

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
E
<br /> Kikouuuuuuuuuu un petit tour par chez toi ça fais un moment toujours aussi beau ton monde j'espère que tu vas bien !!! bonne journée a toi bisous evy<br />
Répondre